×

OR, SELECT YOUR VEHICLE

Events & Shows

Here's a selection of automotive shows and motorsport events that we think may be of interest to our customers:

July

Time Attack Round 4

United Kingdom flag

Oulton Park
Sat 11th Jul 20

 

Production GTi Championship Rounds 7, 8 & 9

Netherlands flag

Circuit Park Zandvoort
Sat 11th to Sun 12th Jul 20

 

August

Production GTi Championship Rounds 10 & 11

United Kingdom flag

Donington Park
Sun 2nd Aug 20

 

Classic VW Cup

United Kingdom flag

Brands Hatch
Sat 8th Aug 20

 

BMWCCR

United Kingdom flag

Silverstone
Sun 9th Aug 20

 

Time Attack Round 5

United Kingdom flag

Donington Park
Sun 16th Aug 20

 

September

Classic VW Cup

United Kingdom flag

Donington Park
Sat 12th to Sun 13th Sep 20

 

Time Attack Round 6

United Kingdom flag

Brands Hatch
Sun 13th Sep 20

 

Go Japan!

United Kingdom flag

Brands Hatch
Sun 13th Sep 20

 

BMWCCR

United Kingdom flag

Oulton Park
Sat 19th Sep 20

 

Production GTi Championship Rounds 12 & 13

United Kingdom flag

Brands Hatch
Sun 27th Sep 20

 

October

Classic VW Cup

United Kingdom flag

Snetterton
Sat 3rd to Sun 4th Oct 20

 

Time Attack Round 7

United Kingdom flag

Snetterton
Sun 11th Oct 20

 

BMWCCR

United Kingdom flag

Snetterton
Sun 18th Oct 20

 
Back to Top